Witchery digital download
June 6, 2016
Gabrielas Song – Violin backingtrack pack
June 15, 2016
Show all

Witchery Digipack CD – Physical Album


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/clients/f527e26484560c06f4741f0098b86ea5/web/wp-content/themes/julian/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 15

Price including shipping worldwide.

The CD will be signed from me and my father. If you like to have an unsigned CD please write me a notification.

Digipack/physical album version of “Witchery” does NOT include Digital download

12 Tracks

  1. Siegfrieds Song
  2. Wayward Highlands
  3. Witchery
  4. Wayfarer
  5. Medieval Dream
  6. Storyteller
  7. Way to Victory
  8. Gabrielas Song
  9. Rain Dancers
  10. Enchantress
  11. Klabautermann
  12. A New Stage of Life