Mother Nature digital download
October 1, 2016
Home of Legends digital download
October 6, 2017
Show all

Home of Legends CD – Physical Album


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/clients/f527e26484560c06f4741f0098b86ea5/web/wp-content/themes/julian/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 15

Price including shipping worldwide.

The CD will be signed from me and my father. If you like to have an unsigned CD please write me a notification.

Digipack/physical album version of “Home of Legends” does NOT include Digital download

12 Tracks

  1. Home of Legends
  2. Ratatöskr
  3. Path of Joy
  4. Jiinra the Wizard
  5. Medieval Journey
  6. Baldur’s Home
  7. Journey through time
  8. The Magical Diary
  9. Nature Waltz
  10. Joy of Life
  11. World Traveler
  12. Magic Potion