Wayfarer – Violin backingtrack pack
June 16, 2016
Mother Nature digital download
October 1, 2016
Show all

Mother Nature CD – Physical Album


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/clients/f527e26484560c06f4741f0098b86ea5/web/wp-content/themes/julian/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 15

Price including shipping worldwide.

The CD will be signed from me and my father. If you like to have an unsigned CD please write me a notification.

Digipack/physical album version of “Mother Nature” does NOT include Digital download

12 Tracks

  1. Myths and Legends
  2. Vera`s Song
  3. The Paddy goes to ……….
  4. Mother Nature
  5. A Bard`s Tale
  6. Pathfinder
  7. Homecoming
  8. Age of Discovery
  9. Journey
  10. Fairy
  11. Fairy tale
  12. Druid`s Grove